Contact Us

 

Address:
52216 S. R. 15
Bristol, IN 46507

map_0.png

Phone 574.848.1126
Sales Fax 574.848.1127
Customer Service/Parts Fax 574.966.0021
Finance Department Fax 574.848.0376
Trailer Purchasing Fax 574.848.1127
Motorized Purchasing Fax 574.848.0377
 

 

Kevin Erdman, Sales & Marketing Director (kerdman@renegaderv.com)

Danny Lagunas, Western US & Canada Sales Manager (dlagunas@renegaderv.com)

Bryan Hilbert, Eastern US & Canada Sales Manager (bhilbert@renegaderv.com)

Harley Miller, Midwest US & Canada Sales Manager (hmiller@renegaderv.com)

Tim O'Connell, Villagio Sales Manager (toconnell@renegaderv.com)

Barb Knight, Villagio Regional Sales (bknight@renegaderv.com)

Art Henderson, Specialty Products Sales (ahenderson@renegaderv.com)

Art Henderson, Service / Warranty Manager (ahenderson@renegaderv.com)

Amy Stringfellow, Parts Department (astringfellow@renegaderv.com)